Aga Kahn Winning Team 2012

Well done to Clement McMahon, Richie Moloney, Darragh Kerins and Cian O’Connor, Robert Splaine and all the support team on achieving their peak performance on demand while winning the Aga Kahn trophy for Ireland. We have waited many years for the team to achieve their potential and turn all their hard work into a sweet victory. August has been a magnificent month for Irish sport AND IT IS NOT OVER YET!